Magic Christian Music

Magic Christian Music

by Badfinger


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 11/19/1991
Label: Capitol
UPC: 0077779757923
catalogNumber: 97579


  1. Come and Get It
  2. Crimson Ship
  3. Dear Angie
  4. Fisherman
  5. Midnight Sun
  6. Beautiful and Blue
  7. Rock of All Ages
  8. Carry on Till Tomorrow
  9. I'm in Love
  10. Walk Out in the Rain
  11. Angelique
  12. Knocking Down Our Home
  13. Give It a Try
  14. Maybe Tomorrow
  15. Storm in a Teacup
  16. Arthur

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews