Magnificent Christmas Hymns

Magnificent Christmas Hymns

by Timothy MokeTimothy Moke


$15.45 $15.99 Save 3% Current price is $15.45, Original price is $15.99. You Save 3%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, February 27
2 New & Used Starting at $11.38

Product Details

Release Date: 01/01/2007
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0642973529920
catalogNumber: 5637503164
Rank: 246155


  1. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  2. The First Noel
  3. Still, Still, Still
  4. O Come, All Ye Faithful
  5. O Holy Night
  6. Joy to the World
  7. O Come Little Children/AngelsWe Have Heard on High
  8. Infant Holy, Infant Lowly/I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day
  9. Silent Night
  10. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel/WhatChild Is This?
  11. From Heaven Above to Earth I Come
  12. Coventry Carol
  13. Behold, a Branch Is Growing
  14. God Rest Ye Merry Gentleman/Good King Wenceslas/We Three Kings
  15. Sleeper's Awake

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Magnificent Christmas Hymns 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is a magnificent set of traditional Christmas hymns. I very much enjoy listening to it, even during the "off" season.