Maiden to the Dragon Series Box Set: Books 1-4 (Alpha Dragon Shifter Romance)

Maiden to the Dragon Series Box Set: Books 1-4 (Alpha Dragon Shifter Romance)

by Mac Flynn

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Welcome to the first four books in the fantasy romance series Maiden to the Dragon, an adventure that will take your breath away.

Life comes knocking on Miriam Cait's door as she's whisked away from her normal life and into a land of fantasy and wonder. The downside is she's mated to a handsome dragon lord, a ruler of one of the five realms. Most people wouldn't see that as a downside, but Miriam has her own mind and she aims to keep it that way.

Whether it's fighting her scaly spouse or dodging everything from werewolves to fairies, she won't back down in the face of danger. She'll survive this new world with its strange customs, and along the way she'll find love in the most obvious of places.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940158821905
Publisher: Crescent Moon Studios, Inc.
Publication date: 09/03/2017
Series: Maiden to the Dragon
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 162,715
File size: 1 MB

About the Author

A seductress of sensual words and a lover of paranormal plots, Mac enjoys thrilling reads and writings filled with naughty fun and pleasures. She writes ebooks in the paranormal and romance categories and always enjoy a good chat with fans and romance junkies, so feel free to drop her a line.

Her website:
Her newsletter signup:

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Maiden to the Dragon Series Box Set: Books 1-4 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 2 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Absolutely spell binding.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I am so in love with this series. It has fun, excitement, romance, drama, mystery, and comedy all wrapped up in a loving dragon's wing ( so to speak). Well worth the read.