Maigret and the Flemish Shop (Maigret Series #14)

Maigret and the Flemish Shop (Maigret Series #14)



Temporarily Out of Stock Online

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780156551182
Publisher: Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
Publication date: 06/01/1990
Series: Maigret Series , #14
Pages: 182
Product dimensions: 4.20(w) x 6.95(h) x 0.41(d)

About the Author

Georges Simenon (1903-1989) is one of the most widely read and published novelists of all time. He wrote more than two hundred books under his own name including seventy-five Jules Maigret novels, for which he is best known, and more than two hundred under a series of pseudonyms. He published his first book in 1931 and his last in 1972.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews