Maigret Has Doubts (Maigret Series #54)

Maigret Has Doubts (Maigret Series #54)

by Georges Simenon

Paperback(Mass Market Paperback)

View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780380704101
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 02/01/1988
Series: Maigret Series , #54
Pages: 160

About the Author

Georges Simenon (1903-1989) is one of the most widely read and published novelists of all time. He wrote more than two hundred books under his own name including seventy-five Jules Maigret novels, for which he is best known, and more than two hundred under a series of pseudonyms. He published his first book in 1931 and his last in 1972.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews