Mail Order Bride - Alice in Winterland (Seasons, #3)

Mail Order Bride - Alice in Winterland (Seasons, #3)

by Annie Lane

NOOK Book(eBook)

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
LendMe® See Details
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now


Mail Order Bride - Alice in Winterland (Seasons, #3) by Annie Lane

All Alice Hamilton wants is a happy family life. But after her father is murdered, and Alice becomes the object of a manhunt, she must flee, and fast! So flee she does - from Texas to Seattle, and then to Montana - into the strong arms of blacksmith Gabe Calhoun - to become his mail order bride. At least, that's what she hopes ... unfortunately, Gabe's mother, for reasons of her own, takes an instant dislike to his bride-to-be, Alice. 


Will Gabe be able to risk his Ma's disapproval and marry his sweetheart? Or might distrust, gossip and accusations intrude, threatening to tear their family apart. 

Everyone has a lesson to learn - Gabe must learn to be his own man; his mother must learn to let go of her only child; and most importantly, Alice will learn that while she can run, no one can hide from their fate, not forever.

Series 1 - Seasons


Book One - Charlotte's Summer

Book Two - Falling for Beth 

Book Three - Alice in Winterland 

Book Four - Spring Belle


Series 2 - Seasons Sons & Daughters

Book One - Madeline's Match

Book Two - Hannah's Hope

Book Three - Sarah's Choice

Book Four - Stella's Fella

Product Details

BN ID: 2940154359310
Publisher: Annie Lane
Publication date: 03/21/2017
Series: Seasons , #3
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 166,521
File size: 422 KB

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Mail Order Bride -- Alice in Winterland (Seasons, #3) 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This was another fantastic and heartwarming story in this series. It is well worth reading. Loved it.