Make Believe It Real

Make Believe It Real

by Spirits Burning


$16.84 $24.99 Save 33% Current price is $16.84, Original price is $24.99. You Save 33%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Monday, October 1  Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 05/27/2014
Label: Gonzo
UPC: 5060230863856
catalogNumber: 205
Rank: 150508

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Spirits Burning   Primary Artist
Daevid Allen   Gong,Bass Guitar,Electric Guitar
Nigel Mazlyn Jones   Electric Guitar,12-string Guitar
Twink   Tambourine
Dave Anderson   Bass Guitar
Harvey Bainbridge   Synthesizer
Richard Chadwick   Drums
Alan Davey   Bass,Bass Guitar
Craig Fry   Violin
Paul Hayles   Synthesizer,Electric Piano
Simon House   Violin
Don Falcone   Organ,Synthesizer,Guitar,Piano,Strings,Bass Guitar,Harmonium,Keyboards,Maracas,Melodion,Electric Drums,Mellotron,Shaker,electronic percussion
Jay Tausig   Guitar,Rhythm Guitar
Scotty Smith   Synthesizer,Drums,Bass Guitar,wah wah guitar
Doug Erickson   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar
Michael Clare   Bass Guitar
Andy Bole   Bouzouki,Guitar
Jim Dunn   Drums
Bridget Wishart   Synthesizer,Flute,Cello,Bass Clarinet,Bass Flute,Harp,English Horn,Oboe,Vocals,Double Bass,Hand Clapping,EWI
Jasper Pattison   Bass,Bass Guitar
David Speight   Drums,Shaker
Detlev Everling   French Horn
Martin Plumley   Acoustic Guitar
Jack Gold-Molina   Drums
Gabriel Monticello   Bass,Bass Guitar,Background Vocals
Dan Thompson   Drums,Chant
Nick May   Guitar,Vocals,Tremolo
Roger Davenport   Bass Guitar
Renate Everling   Double Bass
Steve Bemand   Guitar
Simon Keevil   E-bow
Sam Herzberg   Dumbek,Tambourine,Snare Drums,Djembe,finger cymbals,Brushes
Miles Walsh   Guitar,Drums,Keyboards
Jude Merryweather   Vocals,Background Vocals,Choir, Chorus
John Pack   Background Vocals
Jean Van Den Elsen   Vocals
Keith the Bass   Bass Guitar

Technical Credits

Roger Waters   Composer
Daevid Allen   Composer
Nigel Mazlyn Jones   Composer
Karen Anderson   Composer,Graphic Design,Project Support,Layout
Harvey Bainbridge   Composer
Richard Chadwick   Composer
Alan Davey   Composer
Craig Fry   Composer
Paul Hayles   Composer
Simon House   Composer
Don Falcone   Arranger,Composer,Lyricist,Producer,Remixing
Jay Tausig   Composer
Scotty Smith   Composer
Trey Sabatelli   Composer
Doug Erickson   Composer
Michael Clare   Composer
Pierce McDowell   Composer
Andy Bole   Composer
Jim Dunn   Composer
Bridget Wishart   Composer,Lyricist,Engineer,Cover Art
Jasper Pattison   Composer
David Speight   Composer
Martin Plumley   Arranger,Composer,Project Support
Andrew Rix   Engineer
Jack Gold-Molina   Composer
Hannah Plumley   Composer,Lyricist,Project Support
Gabriel Monticello   Composer
Andy Bowers   Engineer
Allen Bainbridge   Composer
Dan Thompson   Composer
Nick May   Composer
Lee Potts   Composer
Renate Everling   Composer
Steve Bemand   Composer
Simon Keevil   Composer
Sam Herzberg   Composer
Miles Walsh   Composer
Jude Merryweather   Composer,Lyricist
John Pack   Composer
Jean Van Den Elsen   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews