Man and His Music [LP]

Man and His Music [LP]

by Frank Sinatra

Vinyl LP(Long Playing Record)

$33.24 $34.99 Save 5% Current price is $33.24, Original price is $34.99. You Save 5%.
Want it by Thursday, November 15 Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 11/20/2015
Label: Reprise / Umgd
UPC: 0602547433589
catalogNumber: 4743358
Rank: 18636


Disc 1

  1. Put Your Dreams Away
  2. All or Nothing at All
  3. I'll Never Smile Again
  4. There Are Such Things
  5. I'll Be Seeing You
  6. The One I Love Belongs To Somebody Else
  7. Polka Dots and Moonbeams
  8. Night and Day
  9. Oh, What It Seemed to Be
  10. Soliloquy
  11. Nancy
  12. The House I Live In
  13. From Here to Eternity

Disc 2

  1. Come Fly With Me
  2. How Little We Know
  3. Learnin' the Blues
  4. In the Wee Small Hours of the Morning
  5. Young at Heart
  6. Witchcraft
  7. All The Way
  8. Love and Marriage
  9. I've Got You Under My Skin
  10. Ring-A-Ding-Ding
  11. The Second Time Around
  12. The Summit
  13. The Oldest Established
  14. Luck Be a Lady
  15. Call Me Irresponsible
  16. Fly Me to the Moon
  17. Softly, As I Leave You
  18. My Kind of Town
  19. The September Of My Years

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews