Man Eating F*ckers

Man Eating F*ckers

by David Owain Hughes


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Tuesday, October 22


The eagerly awaited sequel to Hughes' critically acclaimed Man Eating F**ks... Two years on from her nightmarish descent into the woods, Storm is piecing her life back together, but trouble is forming... A new threat is rising - one that promises to grip, shake and spin Storm's world out of control. But that's not all, as a 'friend' and sympathizer also poses a risk from the shadows, combined with a face from the past... With the cannibals lurking in the background, waiting for an opportunity to deal white-hot vengeance, can father and daughter survive? ** Featiures a bonus, previously unpublished short story by David Owain Hughes**

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781948318051
Publisher: HellBound Books Publishing LLC
Publication date: 12/07/2017
Pages: 322
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.72(d)

About the Author

David Owain Hughes is a horror freak! He grew up on ninja, pirate and horror movies from the age of five, which rapidly instilled in him a vivid imagination. When he grows up, he wishes to be a serial killer with a part-time job in women's lingerie...
He's had multiple short stories published in various online magazines and anthologies, along with articles, reviews and interviews. He's written for This Is Horror, Blood Magazine, and Horror Geeks Magazine. He's the author of the popular novels "Walled In" (2014), "Wind-Up Toy" (2016), "Man-Eating Fucks" (2016), and "The Rack & Cue" (2017) along with his short story collections "White Walls and Straitjackets" (2015) and "Choice Cuts" (2015). He's also written three novellas - "Granville" (2016), "Wind-Up Toy: Broken Plaything & Chaos Rising" (2016).

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews