Man Grooves: Flight of the Fenghuang

Man Grooves: Flight of the Fenghuang


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Tuesday, November 19


Man Grooves is a folk band of monsters who find themselves solving mysteries as they tour the world playing music.

Tiên is the only human in a folk band of monsters, the Man Grooves.

As the band played a society gig in Hong Kong someone... or something stole a very valuable necklace, and the police think the band had something to do with the robbery.

Tiên and the rest of the band have to prove their innocence in order to make it to their next gig in Ho Chi Minh City on time.

But that may be harder than they thought!

From the artist of Big in Japan, Wonder Cat and Marrow Man.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781733132404
Publisher: Alan Ollie Warren Barnes
Publication date: 06/11/2019
Series: Man Grooves , #1
Pages: 164
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.35(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews