Mandolin Fake Book: 300 Songs

Mandolin Fake Book: 300 Songs


$31.49 $34.99 Save 10% Current price is $31.49, Original price is $34.99. You Save 10%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Friday, September 28  Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.
    Same Day shipping in Manhattan. 
    See Details


Mandolin Fake Book: 300 Songs by Hal Leonard Corp.

(Mandolin). Nearly bigger than your mandolin, this collection packs 300 songs into one handy songbook! Get melody, lyrics, chords & chord diagrams for these tunes: The A Team
• Against the Wind
• As Time Goes By
• Bad, Bad Leroy Brown
• Can't Take My Eyes off of You
• Crazy
• Daydream Believer
• Edelweiss
• Fields of Gold
• The Gambler
• Going to California
• Happy Together
• Hey, Soul Sister
• Ho Hey
• I Shot the Sheriff
• I'm Yours
• Island in the Sun
• King of the Road
• Kokomo
• Layla
• Losing My Religion
• Maggie May
• Moondance
• No Woman No Cry
• Over the Rainbow
• Peaceful Easy Feeling
• Redemption Song
• Ripple
• Santeria
• Shenandoah
• The Times They Are A-Changin'
• Toes
• Unchained Melody
• We Shall Overcome
• Wildwood Flower
• Wonderwall
• You Are My Sunshine
• Your Mama Don't Dance
• and many more. Plastic comb binding makes sure the book lays flat while you perform.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781495008924
Publisher: Hal Leonard Corporation
Publication date: 03/04/2017
Pages: 456
Sales rank: 1,280,917
Product dimensions: 9.10(w) x 11.80(h) x 1.10(d)

About the Author

Founded in 1947, Hal Leonard Corporation has become the worlds largest print music publisher, representing some of the greatest songwriters and artists of all time. We are proud to publish titles of interest to all musicians as well as music lovers, from songbooks and instructional titles to artist biographies and instrument price guides to books about the music industry and all the performing arts.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews