Mantiis: An Agony in Fourteen Bites

Mantiis: An Agony in Fourteen Bites

by Obsidian Kingdom


Want it by Thursday, November 15 Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 10/27/2014
Label: Season Of Mist
UPC: 0822603134520
catalogNumber: 345
Rank: 173641


  1. Not Yet Five
  2. Oncoming Dark
  3. Through the Glass
  4. Cinnamon Balls
  5. The Nurse
  6. Answers Revealing
  7. Last of the Light
  8. Genteel To Mention
  9. Awake Until Dawn
  10. Haunts of the Underworld
  11. Endless Wall
  12. Fingers In Anguis
  13. Ball-Room
  14. And Then It Was

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews