Map of Fates (Conspiracy of Us Series #2)

Map of Fates (Conspiracy of Us Series #2)

by Maggie Hall

Paperback(Reprint)

$10.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Overview

“A Da Vinci Code–style thriller for teens? Yes please.”—TeenVogue.com. The second book in the Conspiracy of Us series is perfect for fans of Ally Carter and The Selection series. 

Two weeks.

That’s how long it took for Avery West’s ordinary life to change forever. In two weeks, she discovered she was heiress to a powerful secret society known as the Circle, learned her mother was taken hostage by the Circle’s enemies, and fell for a boy she's not allowed to love, just as she found out another was her unwelcome destiny.

Now Avery's on the hunt for clues that will uncover the truth about the Circle, setting her mom and herself free before it's too late. By her side are both the boys: Jack—steady, loyal, and determined to help her even at the expense of his own duty—and Stellan, whose connection to Avery grows stronger by the day, making her question what she believes at every turn. In the world of the Circle, is anyone what they seem?

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780147510464
Publisher: Penguin Young Readers Group
Publication date: 03/07/2017
Series: Conspiracy of Us Series , #2
Edition description: Reprint
Pages: 336
Sales rank: 251,762
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.25(h) x 0.88(d)
Lexile: 760L (what's this?)
Age Range: 12 - 17 Years

About the Author

Maggie Hall indulges her obsession with distant lands and far-flung adventures as often as she can. She has played with baby tigers in Thailand, learned to make homemade pasta in Italy, and taken thousands of miles of trains through the vibrant countryside of India. In her past life, she was a bookstore events coordinator and marketing manager, and when she's not on the other side of the world, she lives with her husband and their cats in Albuquerque, New Mexico, where she watches USC football, dabbles in graphic design, and blogs about young adult literature for YA Misfits.

Customer Reviews