by Maraudeur

Vinyl LP(Long Playing Record)

Product Details

Release Date: 10/20/2017
Label: Bruit Direct Disques
UPC: 5055869559171
catalogNumber: 26


  1. File the Feeling
  2. Strange Afternoon at the Swimming Pool
  3. Dust Dries on Its Rests
  4. Property to Property
  5. Damaged Good
  6. Keep an Eye on Your Belongings
  7. Value the Death
  8. Later Is the Prize
  9. The Accident
  10. Computer Dreams
  11. Rituals
  12. Fake Talks on the Phone

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews