Marblestone Mansion Book 4

Marblestone Mansion Book 4

by Marti Talbott


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, July 25


This time, the duchess had gotten herself into more trouble than ever before. Without friends or a husband to rely on, she found circumstances to be completely out of her control. Yet there was something she could do ? an ace in the hole she?d nearly forgotten about. It was sure work. Moreover, it might be a way to gain the fortune she needed to live out the rest of her life in luxury.This time, nothing could possibly go wrong.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781503122215
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 11/06/2014
Series: Scandalous Duchess Series , #4
Pages: 452
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 1.01(d)

About the Author

Marti Talbott lives in Seattle and has written several full length novels, including Seattle Quake 9.2, The Promise, Broken Pledge and Suspects. She began writing the Highlander Series in August of 2009. The first five books are a collection of 20 short stories followed by Betrothed, The Golden Sword, Abducted, A time of Madness, Triplets, and Secrets. Follow the MacGreagor Clan into Colorado's early 20th century in her new Marblestone Mansion series. To be notified when new books are available, visit Marti Talbott's Stories.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Marblestone Mansion, Book 4 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 2 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Name featherwing Age24 moons Mate none yet Gender tom Looks thin brown tom with blue eyes Crush nonevyet Ambition deputy History ? Signature •FeatherWing•