Marblestone Mansion, Book 7 (Scandalous Duchess Series)

Marblestone Mansion, Book 7 (Scandalous Duchess Series)

by Marti N Talbott


View All Available Formats & Editions
Use Standard Shipping. For guaranteed delivery by December 24, use Express or Expedited Shipping.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781495919435
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 02/10/2014
Series: Scandalous Duchess Series , #7
Pages: 340
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.76(d)

About the Author

Marti Talbott lives in Seattle and has written several full length novels, including Seattle Quake 9.2, The Promise, Broken Pledge and Suspects. She began writing the Highlander Series in August of 2009. The first five books are a collection of 20 short stories followed by Betrothed, The Golden Sword, Abducted, A time of Madness, Triplets, Secrets and The Other Side of the River. Follow the MacGreagor Clan into Colorado's early 20th century in her new Marblestone Mansion series. To be notified when new books are available, visit

This historical romance is suitable for young adults ages 14 and up

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Marblestone Mansion, Book 7 (Scandalous Duchess Series) 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 2 reviews.
FoxyLadyTX More than 1 year ago
Love the Duchess and her manipulating.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago