Marching to the Sound of My Own Drum

Marching to the Sound of My Own Drum

by Moss


$13.54 $13.99 Save 3% Current price is $13.54, Original price is $13.99. You Save 3%.
View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date: 11/13/2015
Label: Moss Appeal Music
UPC: 0844667035520
catalogNumber: 2

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Moss   Primary Artist
G. Koop   Bass,Electric Guitar,Keyboards,Vibes,Fuzz Guitar,Hammond B3
Alia O'Brian   Flute

Technical Credits

Willie Jackson   Composer
Jermaine Denny   Composer
Joe Budden   Composer
Sean Price   Composer
Kejuan Muchita   Composer
Moss   Artwork,Layout
Byron Simpson   Composer
Jason Connoy   Composer
Pedro Zayas   Composer
Ramel Govantes   Composer
John C. Freeman   Composer
Orlando E. Vesey   Composer
Lavaughn Finley   Composer
Kam Moye   Composer
Thom Payson   Inside Photo
Matthew R. Manna   Cover Photo

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews