marco, marco, marco polo

marco, marco, marco polo

by C. Benjamin Lattimore

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


In book three of the 'idiot spy' series, the landscape changes, the intensity of conflict exponentially increases, and the body count continues to proliferate. The group ventures far, far away from the sanctuaries of their farm, hotel, and, ranch to places where the language is different but the quest for the Carbon Factor remains the same. Key components thought to be informational in the search for the Carbon Factor turn out to be a guise. The real information was left in a wallet in St. Moritz, and was unwittingly returned to its owner.
The 'idiot spy' is hospitalized, and unbelievable information is gathered from his body which was used as a message board. As the team believes it is closer to solving the mystery of the Carbon Factor, foreign nationals arrive on the scene with the intent of delivering a lethal and bloody message to the group and members of their families for disrupting a drug scheme in Los Angeles. Agents from another country intervene and members of the team begin to show dedicated interest in this new cast of characters.
It will be a glorious day for the group when the factual or fictional formula is in their hands—or not!

Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940162933649
Publisher: C Benjamin Lattimore
Publication date: 09/25/2020
Series: the idiot spy , #3
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 2 MB

About the Author

Lattimore has a huge imagination, and it is obvious in the creation and production of the ‘idiot spy’ series, a ten-book adventure that explores the world of treacherous people, conspiracies, intrigue, developing families, dirty bombs, and introduces new characters and relationships along the way, all while promoting the notion of humanity—not based on race, creed or color. His other books include BodyBay, The Maiden from Hell’s Kitchen, and The Edge. Book 1 of the ‘idiot spy’ series, hell, hell, the gang’s all here; book 2, conjured and distorted truths; and book 3, marco, marco, marco polo are now available. Coming soon: The Chameleon and The Window.

Customer Reviews