Margaret: Book #3 in the House of Donato Series

Margaret: Book #3 in the House of Donato Series

by Patricia M Jackson

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


An exciting new city. Wanton success. A nefarious criminal enterprise.

You'll find so much more than romance in this book because the twists and turns will keep you reading through the night.

Peggy is a brilliantly talented virtuoso pianist going off to study at Julliard. Donovan is a Duluth native and a small-town cop starting a new career in NYC as an FBI agent. As friends of friends, becoming roommates was almost inevitable. When she becomes deathly ill and he saves her life, their desire for one another pushes them over the edge. Can they hold their new relationship together during bad times, distance, jealousy and people trying to kill them?

Margaret is the third book in the House of Donato series but can be read alone. Follow this thrilling and exciting couple all over the world and home again. Download your copy today!

Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940154702598
Publisher: Patricia M Jackson
Publication date: 06/11/2017
Series: House of Donato Series , #3
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 503 KB

About the Author

Patricia M Jackson writes romance novels with a mixture of realism and fiction. Sometimes they are comedies or could be classified as suspenseful. Often they’re a mixture of both. Her House of Donato Series features a group of new adults finding love in a turbulent world. She also writes novellas and short stories on occasion. She’s a member of several different writer groups, including Northern Lights Writers chapter of the RWA. You can find her living in Minnesota with her husband and fond memories of one very good dog, Charlie.

Customer Reviews