Mariah Stewart - An Enright Family Collection: Devlin's Light, Moon Dance, and Wonderful You

Mariah Stewart - An Enright Family Collection: Devlin's Light, Moon Dance, and Wonderful You

by Mariah Stewart

NOOK BookOriginal (eBook - Original)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now


This ebook anthology contains three beloved Mariah Stewart novels in her classic Enright Family Collection.

Devlin's Light
India Devlin has always appreciated her family's legacy: the lighthouse and the Delaware beachfront property named after it. As an adult, India is far more dedicated to her job as a criminal prosecutor in a nearby big city than she is to her hometown ties. When her brother Ry is murdered without explanation at the lighthouse, India is compelled to return home seeking answers. In Devlin's Light she finds far more than the answers to the mystery concerning her brother's death; she finds an exciting and passionate new lover, Nick Enright; her brother's' newly orphaned daughter; and her own aging aunt. India is torn between family ties, responsibility, and desire. Instead of finding resolution, she finds herself confronted with new choices, and is surprised to find that by returning to her small-town roots she enlarges her world.

Moon Dance
At the age of 26, Georgia Enright's dreams of becoming a lead dancer are fleeting. So she ventures to Pumpkin Hill, an old farm owned by her newly found half-sister, Laura Bishop, to contemplate her future. There she discovers the simple pleasures of country life--until Matthew Bishop shows up.

Wonderful You
Twenty-eight, single, and struggling to keep her funky little shop of handicrafts afloat, Zoey Enright never thought she would become a celebrity like her mother, an internationally acclaimed mystery writer. But to her surprise, a knockout audition lands her a plum job as an on-air saleswoman for the Home MarketPlace home-shopping network. Unbeknownst to Zoey, the HMP's wily CEO, Delaney O'Connor, has set out to bring his only grandson, Ben Pierce -- the hero of Zoey's childhood -- home from Europe to run the network.

Ben's one true passion was grand prix racing -- until he laid eyes on Zoey again. But suddenly, a near-fatal accident brought his driving career to a screeching halt. Coming back to the States brings him face-to-face with not only an all-grown-up Zoey, but his own haunted past as well. Forced to confront painful emotions he crossed an ocean to forget, Ben finds that he must barter his old dreams for new ones if he and Zoey are to claim the wonderful future they were meant to share.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781451652116
Publisher: Pocket Books
Publication date: 06/14/2011
Series: Enright Family Series , #4
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 1300
Sales rank: 164,308
File size: 4 MB

About the Author

Mariah Stewart is the award-winning New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author of numerous novels and several novellas and short stories. A native of Hightstown, New Jersey, she lives with her husband and two rambunctious rescue dogs amid the rolling hills of Chester County, Pennsylvania, where she savors country life and tends her gardens while she works on her next novel. Visit her website at, like her on Facebook at, and follow her on Instagram @Mariah_Stewart_Books.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Mariah Stewart - An Enright Family Collection 4.1 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 7 reviews.
Teri_Mother More than 1 year ago
The books are not in sequential order so it was a little disappointing to be into the 2nd book on my nook and to find out that it was actually the 3rd book in the series.
klekime More than 1 year ago
Mariah Stewart really brings you into the book and makes you feel like you want to be the character... My only complaint is with the way it downloaded...Out of order...1st book, 3rd book, then 2nd book...
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
ShereadsALOT More than 1 year ago
I wasn't completely sure what I was going to get out of these books. I was definitely surprised. The order is Devlin's Light about Nick Enright. IT HAS RECIPES IN IT!!! That was a definite surprise. I will say that I wasn't a big romance suspense girl before reading this book. But I'm starting to like them. I couldn't get enough of this book. Wonderful You about Zoey Enright is strictly a romance book. I think it missed reality just a little bit, with the Zoey and Ben getting together. I don't have a problem with them getting together, it's just that I don't think there was any real discussion about getting together, considering their past. I do like that little unexpected twist that is thrown into this book. I'm sure that you will too. Moon Dance about Georgia Enright turns out to be a romance suspense book as well. I will say that I skipped about 5 pages of the book, because I was getting nervous... But in the end it was good.... I wish there were more books in the series... There are more characters that I would love to see how their lives unfolded.
PJ_from_OH More than 1 year ago
I love Mariah Stewart's stories. "Wonderful You" was the first book of hers that I read. So I had to "back-up" and get Devlin's Light. I have continued to follow her through the FBI series and then to the Chesapeake Diaries series. The books in this "Enright Family Collection" are out of order in the ebook. Should be "Devlin's Light", "Wonderful You" and then "Moon Dance".
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago