Marijuana's Greatest Hits Revisited

Marijuana's Greatest Hits Revisited


Product Details

Release Date: 05/04/1993
Label: Ichiban Old Indie
UPC: 0034067504225
catalogNumber: 5042

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Murphy's Law   Track Performer
Mojo Nixon   Guitar,Gong,Vocals,Track Performer
Go to Blazes   Track Performer
Scott McCaughey   Acoustic Guitar,Vocals,Track Performer
New Duncan Imperials   Track Performer
Stumpy Joe   Track Performer
Subtle Plague   Track Performer
Chris Thompson   Guitar
Eric Ambel   Guitar
Steve Antonakos   Slide Guitar
Tim Carroll   Guitar,Vocals
Keith Donnellan   Drums,Vocals
Goodtime   Drums
Pete Gordon   Piano,Accordion,Vocals
Thomas Heyman   Guitar,Vocals
Mark Horn   Drums
Sean McCarthy   Bass,Vocals
Mike Middleton   Drums,Vocals
Rick Miller   Guitar,Vocals
Mark Patrick   Guitar
Pigtail Dick   Guitar,Vocals
Pat Ryan   Vocals
Skipper   Bass,Vocals,Background Vocals,Human Whistle
Scott Yoder   Bass
Ted Pappadopoulos   Bass,Vocals
David Hartman   Percussion,Background Vocals
Mary Huff   Bass,Vocals,Background Vocals
J.B.   Trumpet
Mark Pfaff   Bass,Guitar,Harmonica,Vocals
Mojo Nixon & The Toadliquors   Track Performer
Dickens   Track Performer
Woody Pollard   Drums,Vocals
Laurence Beall   Guitar,Vocals
Hank Becker   Guitar,Steel Guitar,Vocals
Mark Hoyt   Guitar,Vocals,Background Vocals
Teddy Jackson   Percussion,Saxophone,Vocals
Todd Meato   Drums
John Ramberg   Vocals,Background Vocals,Slide Guitar
Patrick Simmersbach   Guitar,Percussion
Kent Thompson   Banjo,Bottle
Christian Wilson   Bass,Vocals,Background Vocals
Richard Bosco   Piano,Vocal Harmony
Claude R. Bryant   Keyboards,Vocals
Christopher Simmersbach   Guitar,Percussion
Todd Youth   Guitar
Sam Baylor   Guitar,Vocals
Dave Hartman   Vocals
Tim Brooks   Bass
Ladd Angelius   Drums
Dave Bacon   Track Performer
Skip Bethune   Guitar
Clay A. Broome   Rhythm Guitar,Harp,Vocals
Theo Denaxas   Percussion
Steve Goodhue   Bass Guitar
Rob Hoskins   Keyboards,Vocals
Rusty Luquire   Vocals
Kevin McGinty   Keyboards
Reggie D. Pass   Bass,Vocals,Background Vocals
Jimmy Roebuck   Drums
John Schumaker   Vocals
Benji Simmersbach   Bass,Percussion
Jimmy Spliff   Vocals
Ras Zimbabwe-Jones   Percussion,Vocals
Charles "Jikki" Riley   Guitar,Vocals
Scott Russell   Drums
Chuck Tate   Drums
Warren Wolf   Guitar
David Depriest   Percussion,Drums
Robbie Fleming   Guitar,Vocals
Paul Niehaus   Electric Guitar,Vocals
Ardie Dean   Drums
Bushmen   Track Performer
Toadliquor   Track Performer
TPF   Track Performer
Uncle Dave Bacon & Toxic Pig Fuck   Track Performer
Blue Chieftains   Track Performer
Jim Reynolds   Bass
Edward Warren   Guitar,Vocals
Chuck Valle   Bass

Technical Credits

Murphy's Law   Contributor
Mojo Nixon   Contributor
Go to Blazes   Contributor
Scott McCaughey   Producer
New Duncan Imperials   Producer
Stumpy Joe   Contributor
Subtle Plague   Producer
Eric Ambel   Producer
Bobby Arnold   Engineer
Ed Burdell   Producer,Engineer
Albert Caiati   Engineer
Joe Funderburke   Producer,Engineer
Goodtime   Contributor
Tony Iommi   Contributor
Mike Middleton   Contributor
Pigtail Dick   Contributor
Ed Roland   Engineer
Skipper   Contributor
Jimmy Thomas   Engineer
Jeff Warner   Producer,Engineer
Mark Pfaff   Arranger,Producer
Trixie Smith   Composer
Dickens   Producer
Mike Dysinger   Producer,Engineer
Woody Pollard   Contributor
Laurence Beall   Producer
Todd Meato   Producer,Engineer
Kent Thompson   Contributor
Richard Bosco   Engineer,Contributor
Claude R. Bryant   Producer,Engineer
Joe Funderburk   Producer
Dave Hartman   Contributor
Dave Schmitt   Producer,Engineer
Forrest York   Engineer
Frank Sass   Producer
Bushmen   Contributor
Uncle Dave Bacon & Toxic Pig Fuck   Contributor
Blue Chieftains   Contributor
Fish   Producer,Engineer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews