Marine Band Retrospective

Marine Band Retrospective

by United States Marine Band


Product Details

Release Date: 08/30/2011
Label: Altissimo Records
UPC: 0754422609623
catalogNumber: 60962


  1. Crown Imperial, coronation march for orchestra
  2. Lohengrin, opera, WWV 75: Elsa's Procession to the Cathedral
  3. Aida, opera: Triumphal March
  4. Dance of the Hours, ballet (from La Gioconda)
  5. Mazeppa, symphonic poem for orchestra, S. 100 (LW G7): Finale
  6. Schwanda the Bagpiper, opera: Polka and Fugue
  7. Suite algérienne, for orchestra in C major, Op. 60: Marche militaire française
  8. Mannin Veen
  9. España, rhapsody for orchestra, also arranged for 2 pianos
  10. Andrea Chénier, opera: Selections

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews