Mark Lamarr's Rhythm & Blues Christmas

Mark Lamarr's Rhythm & Blues Christmas

by Mark LaMarr

Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 11/15/2010
Label: Fantastic Voyage
UPC: 5055311000794
catalogNumber: 1100079


  1. Hey, Santa Claus
  2. Christmas Date Boogie
  3. Mr Santa's Boogie
  4. Sleigh Ride
  5. Christmas Morning
  6. I Want a Present For Christmas
  7. How I Hate To See Xmas Come Around
  8. White Christmas
  9. Christmas Blues
  10. I Want a Man
  11. Bring That Cadillac Back
  12. Happy New Year
  13. Love For Christmas
  14. Cool Yule
  15. Empty Stocking Blues
  16. Boogie Woogie Santa Claus
  17. Christmas In Heaven
  18. Christmas Boogie
  19. Sonny Boy's Christmas Blues
  20. Merry Christmas Baby
  21. It's Christmas Time
  22. Far Away Blues (Xmas Blues)
  23. Lonely Christmas
  24. Christmas Blues
  25. What Are You Doing New Year's Eve?

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews