The Mark Twain Collection

The Mark Twain Collection

by Mark Twain


$17.99 $19.99 Save 10% Current price is $17.99, Original price is $19.99. You Save 10%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Tuesday, September 25  Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.
    Same Day shipping in Manhattan. 
    See Details


The Mark Twain Collection by Mark Twain

Collected here in a single volume are four of Mark Twain's most beloved novels: The Adventures of Tom Sawyer, The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn, A Connecticut Yankee in King Arthur's Court and The Prince and the Pauper. In these tales the great pioneer of American literature creates a range of unforgettable characters and exciting adventures that have been beloved by readers for generations. Includes the original, unabridged text of four of Mark Twain's most renowned novels. As witty and entertaining as when it was first published more than a century ago. The classic novels of America's most celebrated writer belong on every bookshelf.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781788283427
Publisher: Arcturus Publishing Limited
Publication date: 03/01/2018
Pages: 928
Sales rank: 463,191
Product dimensions: 5.90(w) x 9.30(h) x 1.90(d)

About the Author

Mark Twain is the pen name for American author Samuel L. Clemens, who was born in Florida in 1835. He wrote two hugely successful novels, The Adventures of Tom Sawyer and The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn, both of which remain classics to this day.

Date of Birth:

November 30, 1835

Date of Death:

April 21, 1910

Place of Birth:

Florida, Missouri

Place of Death:

Redding, Connecticut

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews