Marked for Death

Marked for Death

by Matt Hilton

NOOK Book(eBook)

$3.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

Joe Hunter is in the line of fire in his most explosive outing yet

It should be a routine job, providing security for an elite event in Miami. Wear a tux, stay professional, job done.

But things go wrong.

Hunter is drawn into what appears to be a domestic altercation. But he soon finds something altogether more sinister...

Before long this chance encounter has serious repercussions. Good people are getting killed. Hunter is on the run, in grave danger, and with the clock swiftly ticking.

A rip-roaring thriller, Marked for Death is perfect for fans of Michael Connelly, David Baldacci and Lee Child.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781911591498
Publisher: Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd
Publication date: 07/17/2017
Series: Joe Hunter Thrillers
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 300
Sales rank: 310,019
File size: 480 KB

Customer Reviews