Marked for Death

Marked for Death

by Matt Hilton

NOOK Book(eBook)

$2.99
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

Joe Hunter has been Marked for Death in his most explosive outing to date

It should be a routine job. Joe Hunter and his associates are hired to provide security for an elite event in Miami. Wear a tux, stay professional, job done.

But things go wrong.

Hunter is drawn into what appears to be a domestic altercation. When he crosses the mysterious Mikhail however, he soon finds something altogether more sinister…

Before long this chance encounter has serious repercussions for Hunter and his friends. Good people are being killed. On the run, in the line of fire, the clock is ticking.

From the bars of Miami beach to car chases and superyacht grenade battles, bestseller Matt Hilton dials up the intensity in this rip-roaring, set-piece filled thriller perfect for fans of Lee Child, David Baldacci and Stephen Leather.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781911591498
Publisher: Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd
Publication date: 07/17/2017
Series: Joe Hunter Thrillers
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 300
Sales rank: 282,897
File size: 475 KB

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Marked for Death 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 2 reviews.
Anonymous 8 months ago
Hard to put down; plenty of action, fast paced and excellent story. I recommend to all thrill readers. You will not be disappointed. Clay
whatsbetterthanbooks More than 1 year ago
Suspenseful, gripping, and exceptionally fast-paced! This is an adrenaline-pumping thrill ride that immerses you in the dark, gritty underworld of gun smuggling and sex trafficking and reminds us that evil often exists closer than you think. The writing is well done and well paced. The characters are tenacious, tough, smart, dangerous and protective. And the plot is a riveting tale of murder, revenge, corruption, power, hatred, manipulation, abuse, survival and terror. Overall, I have to say that Hilton has written another winner with this latest outing in the Joe Hunter series. It's exciting, highly entertaining and bursting with so much tension, action and adventure that it's impossible not to be completely captivated and enthralled from start to finish.  Thank you to Matt Hilton and Canelo for providing me with a copy in exchange for an honest review.