Marvel Action: Avengers: The Fear Eaters (Book Three)

Marvel Action: Avengers: The Fear Eaters (Book Three)


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Tuesday, June 29


A new era of all-out Avengers action continues in these graphic novels for middle-grade readers!

Heroes and villains alike prepare for an incoming threat from the cosmos! Will someone from Black Panther's past be friend or foe? And what sinister plan is M.O.D.O.K. preparing?

These graphic novels are the perfect starting point for new fans looking for more stories of the adventures of Black Panther, Captain America, Thor, Captain Marvel, Iron Man, and Black Widow! Collects issues #7-9 of the Marvel Action: Avengers series.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781684055814
Publisher: IDW Publishing
Publication date: 02/11/2020
Series: Marvel Action: Avengers Series , #3
Pages: 72
Sales rank: 347,709
Product dimensions: 5.40(w) x 8.40(h) x 0.20(d)
Age Range: 9 - 12 Years

About the Author

Matthew K. Manning is a comic book writer, historian, and fan. Over the course of his career, he's written for many comic book titles including Batman, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: New Animated Adventures, Beware the Batman, The Batman Strikes!, Batman: 80-Page Giant 2010, Legion of Super-Heroes in the 31st Century, Justice League Adventures, Looney Tunes, Spider-Man Unlimited, Marvel Romance Redux, and Scooby-Doo, Where Are You? Manning currently resides in Asheville, North Carolina with his wife Dorothy and their daughters Lillian and Gwendolyn. Visit him online at

Jon Sommariva is a pro comic book artist from Sydney, Australia. He has been published by IDW, DC comics, Image comics and Darkhorse.

Customer Reviews