Mary Shelley: Frankenstein

Mary Shelley: Frankenstein


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 03/21/1995
Label: Naxos
UPC: 0730099000345
catalogNumber: 200314


Disc 1

  1. In Search of the North West Passage
  2. A Stranger Comes on Board
  3. Frankenstein Begins His Story
  4. Departure for Ingolstadt
  5. The Study of Anatomy
  6. The Study Continues
  7. The Daemon Lives
  8. Clerval and the Daemon Appear
  9. Horrifying News
  10. Frankenstein Returns Home
  11. Justine's Trial
  12. Confrontation with the Daemon
  13. The Daemon Begins His Story
  14. The Process of Learning
  15. The Daemon Reflects

Disc 2

  1. The Daemon Converses
  2. The Daemon Transformed
  3. The First Murder
  4. The Daemon's Demand
  5. Geneva-London-Perth
  6. Orkneys-The Labours Begin Again
  7. Madness and Destruction
  8. The Murder of Clerval and Prison
  9. Release, Return to Geneva and Marriage
  10. Murder Again
  11. Frankenstein's Wanderings Begin
  12. Chase over the Frozen Ocean
  13. The Ice Closes In
  14. The Final Revenge
  15. The Daemon's Last Words

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews