Mask of Sanity

Mask of Sanity

by Sinner

CD(Remastered / Bonus Tracks / Enhanced)

$13.23 $13.99 Save 5% Current price is $13.23, Original price is $13.99. You Save 5%. View All Available Formats & Editions
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Wednesday, October 24  Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 03/30/2010
Label: Afm Records
UPC: 0884860000123
catalogNumber: 600001
Rank: 111880

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Sinner   Primary Artist
Andy B. Franck   Vocals,Guest Appearance
Ralf Scheepers   Vocals,Guest Appearance
Tom Naumann   Guitar,Group Member
Mat Sinner   Bass,Vocals,Group Member
Klaus Sperling   Drums,Group Member
Christof Leim   Guitar,Group Member
Martin Grimm   Guitar,Guest Appearance
Frank Russler   Keyboards,Group Member

Technical Credits

Sinner   Composer
Johansson   Composer
Tom Naumann   Composer
Mat Sinner   Composer,Lyricist,Producer
Achim Koehler   Engineer
Samson Geiger   Engineer
Martin Winkler   Engineer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews