Master O: The Complete Serial

Master O: The Complete Serial

by Violet Haze

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Product Details

BN ID: 2940157150808
Publisher: Stoked Publishing House
Publication date: 02/29/2016
Series: In the Dark , #2
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 270
Sales rank: 740,415
File size: 486 KB

About the Author

Violet Haze is a big fan of romance — writing and reading. The autistic mother of one, she currently spends her days writing, reading, procrastinating, and protecting her son from himself as he pretends that he is a superhero.

Her complete stories, as of June 2017, include: Love & Lies, All the Way, If I Had You, Mine (A Mate Companion Novella), Stripped To You, Master O, A Woman’s Affair, Mate, Hungry Heart, Loving My Angel, and Luna, along with Evie (Refuge & Revive). Sugar Baby Lies and Surrender To You were originally written under C.S. Janey but were rebranded as Violet Haze.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Master O: The Complete Serial 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
MaryJoMI More than 1 year ago
Oh my! Owen is so sexy and commanding. I love that we are getting his story. We met him in Mate and he is known for fulfilling sexual fantasies. Rachel is the new bartender and she has secrets that she isn’t ready to reveal. She wants to learn who the man Owen is before opening up. But secrets have a tendency to surface when you least expect it. This story is an incredible mix of sexual chemistry and suspense. There are things in Owen and Rachel’s past that have me on pins and needles to know what happens next. Jump in for a crazy, sexy and unexpected ride.