Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
Matilda Mug

Matilda Mug

by Out of Print Out of Print
Matilda Mug

Matilda Mug

by Out of Print Out of Print

$9.99
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Monday, August 15

Overview

Happiness is a good book and a warm drink. This ceramic mug is the perfect gift for fans of Matilda and Roald Dahl. Illustration by Quentin Blake. Holds 12 ozs. Diswasher and microwave safe.


Related collections and offers

Product Details

UPC: 0752489573109
Manufacturer: Out of Print
Publication date: 04/15/2021
Age Range: 10 - 18 Years

Customer Reviews

Explore More Items