by Mavis Rivers


$12.34 $12.99 Save 5% Current price is $12.34, Original price is $12.99. You Save 5%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Thursday, October 18  Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 12/09/2014
Label: Imports
UPC: 0081227958480
catalogNumber: 5058899
Rank: 154980


  1. Honeysuckle Rose
  2. Day In, Day Out
  3. There's No You
  4. Hurry Home
  5. Candy
  6. People Will Say We're In Love
  7. If It Don't Mean a Thing (It Ain't Got That Swing)
  8. A Sleepin' Bee
  9. You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To
  10. All My Tomorrows
  11. Massachusetts
  12. Saturday Night (Is the Loneliest Night In the Week)

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews