ISBN-10:
ISBN-13:
2940164975234
Pub. Date:
Publisher:
Max Hunter: The Hunting Begins

Max Hunter: The Hunting Begins

by H.S. Rehman

NOOK Book(eBook)

FREE

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

When Elizabeth Hunter, the greatest private detective in the world, is killed along with her unborn baby in a mysterious hotel fire and her case is closed, Max Hunter, her husband and an ex-SAS soldier, is forced to become a detective and use the skills taught by her to find her murderer.
But as he probes, he learns that everyone he knows is a suspect, the world’s most feared criminal organisation is involved and something strange known as the Dragon’s Nest is at the heart of everything. Who murdered his wife and unborn baby? What is the Dragon’s Nest? As Max hunts for the truth, he finds himself in a race against time to discover it and harrowing secrets unfold, which change his life forever.

~ An action-packed crime thriller that will keep you guessing until the end ~

~ Fans of Tom Clancy's Jack Ryan, Lee Child's Jack Reacher, Robert Ludlum's Jason Bourne, Anthony Horowitz's Alex Rider and James Patterson's Alex Cross, will enjoy this Max Hunter action crime-thriller ~

~ More details and updates of upcoming series can be found on my social media:

•Website: www.hsrehman.com
•Instagram: h.s.rehman
•Twitter: hs_rehman



Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940164975234
Publisher: H.S. Rehman
Publication date: 07/25/2021
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 56,064
File size: 374 KB

About the Author

My name is Hammad Saud Rehman and I’m an aspiring author. I was born and raised in London, United Kingdom and I’ve studied a Bachelors and Masters in English from King’s College London.

I currently teach English to a group of amazing teenagers, who just like all teenagers on a bad day, drive me absolutely bonkers and crazy!

In my spare time I write novels; I’ve been writing for ten years. After numerous rejections, I decided to self-publish my novels as eBooks online for free, so people can enjoy reading them. You can find out more about my first set of novels in my Max Hunter crime thriller series by visiting my website www.hsrehman.com

Thank you for reading and thank you to everyone for their amazing support so far. Please wish me well on my journey and dream of becoming a successful and established author!

Best wishes

H.S. Rehman.

Customer Reviews