Max Lucado: 3:16 Songs Of Hope

Max Lucado: 3:16 Songs Of Hope

by Max Lucado
5.0 1


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 09/11/2007
Label: Word Entertainment
UPC: 0878207001225
catalogNumber: 70012

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Max Lucado   Primary Artist
Brandon Harris   Keyboards
Taylor Harris   Keyboards
Mike Payne   Guitar
Tim Lauer   Keyboards
Ron Robinson   Guitar
Ken Lewis   Drums
Christine Donahue   Bass
Nicki Gonzales   Guitar

Technical Credits

Michael W. Smith   Composer
Hunter Davis   Composer
Chris Faulk   Composer
Chris Harris   Composer,Audio Production
Dan Haseltine   Composer
Eric Dawkins   Composer
Scott Krippayne   Composer
Darlene Zschech   Composer
Matt Bronleewe   Composer
Charlie Lowell   Composer
Matt Odmark   Composer
Brad Avery   Composer
Mac Powell   Composer
Tai Anderson   Composer
Chris Thomason   Executive Producer
Warryn Campbell   Composer
Kent Hooper   Composer
Traditional   Composer
Chris Tomlin   Composer
Heather Headley   Composer
Jeff Deyo   Composer
Jesse Reeves   Composer
Phillip Keveren   String Arrangements,Direction
Kathryn Scott   Composer
Don Poythress   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Max Lucado: 3:16 Songs Of Hope 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago