Mayhem, Madness, and Mirth: Volume 1

Mayhem, Madness, and Mirth: Volume 1

by Jessica Wren, Ian Williams

NOOK Book(eBook)

View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Enter a world of Mayhem, Madness, and Mirth! Mayhem, Madness, and Mirth: Volume 1 brings together a collection of eight short stories, from four themes, presented for your reading delight! Within these pages you will find tales of horror, humour, and tragedy, from the twisted minds of two authors, on opposite sides of the Atlantic Ocean, who share a passion for story telling. In Volume 1, read about campers attacked by killer ants...a young man who sells the secret to winning a grotesque game, for which the prize is escape from a now-abandoned Florida...a family that reunites when the end of the world is imminent...a tropical fruit that feeds on human blood...and much, much more. The Jumping Game, Misadventurers, All Things End, Fourth Light, Fire Lake, Uninvited, Formica Giganticus, Blood Grove

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781716875366
Publication date: 06/26/2020
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 538 KB

Customer Reviews