Maze of Spies (A Brianna Dagger Espionage ThrillerBook 1)

Maze of Spies (A Brianna Dagger Espionage ThrillerBook 1)

by Vin Strong
Maze of Spies (A Brianna Dagger Espionage ThrillerBook 1)

Maze of Spies (A Brianna Dagger Espionage ThrillerBook 1)

by Vin Strong

eBook

FREE

Available on Compatible NOOK devices, the free NOOK App and in My Digital Library.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Related collections and offers

LEND ME® See Details

Overview

"The story ending is well done and this book and author should be a definite read for you."
--Reviewer, 5 stars (Patriot Force)
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

As a parkour champion, CIA Agent Brianna Dagger has spent a lifetime honing her agility, and she taps her physical prowess and keen mind to overcome any obstacle to stop all enemies and save victims before it's too late.

When high-ranking politicians across Europe fall victim to mysterious assassinations, it's up to CIA Agent Brianna Dagger and her unique parkour abilities to track down an elusive villain in a deadly game of cat-and-mouse spanning rooftops and capitals.

MAZE OF SPIES (A Brianna Dagger CIA Thriller—Book 1) is the debut novel in a new series by spy thriller author Vin Strong.

A captivating espionage thriller that will grip you from beginning to end, the Brianna Dagger series is replete with astonishing twists and heart-pounding tension. It will have you falling for a brand-new female protagonist and turning pages late into the night. Fans of Vince Flynn, Brad Taylor, and Tom Clancy are sure to fall in love with the next big name in spy thrillers.

Future books in the series are also available!

Product Details

BN ID: 2940186128847
Publisher: Vin Strong
Publication date: 02/23/2024
Series: A Brianna Dagger Espionage Thriller , #1
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: eBook
Sales rank: 790
File size: 2 MB

About the Author

Vin Strong is the author of the BRIANNA DAGGER spy thriller series, comprising five books (and counting), and of the ZACK FORCE thriller series, comprising five books (and counting).

An avid reader and lifelong fan of the thriller genres, Vin loves to hear from you, so please feel free to visit vinstrongauthor.com to learn more and stay in touch.
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews