Meant to Be

Meant to Be

by Melody Grace

NOOK Book(eBook)

FREE
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

Perfect for fans of Bella Andre, Susan Mallery, and Mary Kay Andrews, 'Meant to Be' is a gorgeously romantic feel-good beach read about a runaway bride searching for true love on Cape Cod... 

Poppy Somerville believes in happily-ever-after. It's the reason her romance novels have won devoted readers all over the world - and why she's broken off her engagement just weeks before the wedding instead of settling for less than true love. Escaping to her aunt's beach cottage in Sweetbriar Cove, Poppy is looking for inspiration to end her writer's block and finish her new book. She just wasn't counting on the handsome, gruff contractor making such a racket next door...

Cooper Nicholson doesn't believe in soul-mates. He thought he'd found his forever once, and the world proved him wrong, so when the cute brunette comes storming over and demands he keep the noise down, romance is the last thing on his mind. But his new neighbor is full of surprises, and soon, their chemistry is too hot to ignore.

As they grow closer, they discover fiction has nothing on the plot twists life has in store. But will Cooper find a way to let go of the past and risk his heart again? And can Poppy find her happy ending - on and off the page?

Find out in the new sweet and sexy small-town romance from New York Times bestselling author, Melody Grace!

The Sweetbriar Cove Series:
#1 Meant to Be 
#2 All for You  
#3 The Only One 
#4 I'm Yours 
#5 Holiday Kisses 
#6 No Ordinary Love 
#7 Wildest Dreams
#8 This Kiss
#9 Always Be Mine
#10 Two Hearts (Kinsella Family 1)
#11 The Story of Us
#12 Back to You
#13 One More Night
#14 Time After Time
#15 Forever Summer

Product Details

BN ID: 2940157382728
Publisher: Melody Grace Books
Publication date: 02/24/2017
Series: Sweetbriar Cove , #1
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 1,551
File size: 616 KB

Customer Reviews