Meet Me at Beachcomber Bay

Meet Me at Beachcomber Bay

by Jill Mansell
Meet Me at Beachcomber Bay

Meet Me at Beachcomber Bay

by Jill Mansell

Paperback

$15.99
Usually ships within 6 days

Overview

"Jill Mansell keeps on getting better..." —Good Housekeeping

Heart-stopping romantic entanglements, crossed wires and sisterly dilemmas - all the ingredients for an unputdownable read from international bestselling author, Jill Mansell

When Clemency meets the brilliant Sam Adams, she could just about fall in love with him—if he weren't married. Three years later, Clemency has settled into her cozy home village of Cornwall to focus on her career. Everything is smooth sailing until Sam upends her entire life…by showing up as her stepsister's boyfriend.

Caught in the midst of a love triangle, Clemency has to pretend she's never met Sam…and choose between the love of her life and the bond of sisterhood.



Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781492649557
Publisher: Sourcebooks
Publication date: 05/02/2017
Pages: 368
Sales rank: 771,255
Product dimensions: 5.20(w) x 7.90(h) x 1.00(d)

About the Author

With over 10 million copies sold, New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Jill Mansell writes irresistible and funny, poignant and romantic tales for women in the tradition of Marian Keyes, Sophie Kinsella and Jojo Moyes. She lives with her partner and their children in Bristol, England.

Customer Reviews