Free Shipping on Orders of $35 or More
Meet Me in Malmö (Inspector Anita Sundström Series #1)

Meet Me in Malmö (Inspector Anita Sundström Series #1)

by Torquil MacLeod


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, May 25


This is the first in a series of the best-selling crime mysteries featuring Inspector Anita Sundstrom. The books are set in Sweden and are pacey and well-written, keeping the reader on the edge of their seat until the final page.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780857161130
Publisher: Global Book Sales
Publication date: 07/21/2015
Series: Inspector Anita Sundström Series , #1
Pages: 298
Sales rank: 774,535
Product dimensions: 5.10(w) x 7.70(h) x 1.00(d)

About the Author

Torquil MacLeod is the author of the Inspector Anita Sundström series and Sweet Smell of Murder, a historical crime fiction novel. Torquil worked as an advertising copywriter for thirty-six years. Born in Edinburgh, Scotland, he now lives in Cumbria, England, with his wife, Susan.

Marguerite Gavin is a seasoned theater veteran, a five-time nominee for the prestigious Audie Award, and the winner of numerous AudioFile Earphones and Publishers Weekly awards. Marguerite has been an actor, director, and audiobook narrator for her entire professional career, and has over four hundred titles to her credit.

Customer Reviews