Meet on the Ledge: The Collection

Meet on the Ledge: The Collection

by Fairport Convention


$11.39 $11.99 Save 5% Current price is $11.39, Original price is $11.99. You Save 5%.
Want it by Friday, November 16 Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 06/05/2012
Label: Spectrum Audio Uk
UPC: 0600753388280
catalogNumber: 5338828
Rank: 51072


  1. Come All Ye
  2. Meet on the Ledge
  3. Who Knows Where the Time Goes?
  4. She Moves Through the Fair
  5. Matty Groves
  6. Si Tu Dois Partir
  7. Farewell, Farewell
  8. Big William
  9. Now Be Thankful
  10. The Bonny Black Hare
  11. Angel Delight
  12. Wizard of the Worldly Game
  13. John Lee
  14. Breakfast in Mayfair
  15. A Sailor's Life
  16. Rosie
  17. Rising for the Moon
  18. Cropredy Capers

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews