Meet Twinkle Toes!: Book 1 of a Series of Twinkle Toes Adventures

Meet Twinkle Toes!: Book 1 of a Series of Twinkle Toes Adventures

by Faye M. Parsons


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, May 19


Like other stories in the Twinkle Toes series, One of a Kind emphasizes an acceptance of diversity that fosters love and compassion for all mankind and will appeal to children ages three through eight. The series revolves around three characters. Twinkle Toes, a four foot tall cat, with bright multicolored fur; Miss Happyfeet and her mother-in-law Grama Happyfeet. Twinkle Toes, the main character is a young naïve (yet intelligent) cat who learns valuable lessons throughout the series. His adventures teach children about gospel principles such as honesty, patience, forgiveness, respect gratitude, friendship, honor and loyalty. Twinkle Toes stories convey these virtues in a humorous, yet tender and endearing manner. Children will laugh, cry (just a little), and learn with hm. One of a Kind is the story of how Miss Happyfeet and Grama Happyfeet met Twinkle Toes and how he came to join their family. Some other titles in the Twinkle Toes series include Twinkle Toes: The Baker, Barking Betty, Pizza and the Pool, Can I Learn to Play Golf? The Red collar with Bells for Christmas, We are Lost, The Ice Cream Bars, and The Science Fair Project.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781496930835
Publisher: AuthorHouse
Publication date: 08/07/2014
Pages: 18
Product dimensions: 8.50(w) x 11.00(h) x 0.05(d)

Customer Reviews