Melancholy Hopeful

Melancholy Hopeful

by Marcus D.


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 06/06/2012
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0721762753903
catalogNumber: 5637953731


  1. Don't Hold Ya Breath
  2. Third Person
  3. Melancholy Hopeful
  4. Fly
  5. Titania
  6. All Around the World
  7. Kindred Spirit
  8. One People
  9. Continuous Dream
  10. Nocturne of Love
  11. Street's Lament
  12. Misanthropy
  13. Universal Language
  14. Distant Worlds
  15. Inasense
  16. Night on the Town
  17. Pain and Possibility

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Marcus D.   Primary Artist

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews