Melusines Gift: The Children of Arthur, Book Two

Melusines Gift: The Children of Arthur, Book Two

by Tyler Tichelaar

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Following his father’s death, Adam Delaney has acquired his father’s title as Earl of Delaney and married Anne, who has given birth to their twin sons, Lance and Tristan. Now Adam and Anne have taken a much-needed vacation in France, leaving their sons at Delaney Castle with Adam’s mother and grandmother and Anne’s father.
But what begins as a pleasant and long overdue honeymoon soon becomes another strange mythical adventure when Anne reunites with her old friend, Morgan, while the couple is visiting Lusignan, home to the legendary fairy Melusine. Before Anne knows it, she finds herself listening to stories within stories about the fairy Melusine and the magical rings she left to her children, magical rings that are tied to Adam and Anne’s future in ways they can scarcely imagine.
Melusine’s Gift is the second of five books in Tyler R. Tichelaar’s Children of Arthur series following Arthur’s Legacy.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940149885817
Publisher: Marquette Fiction
Publication date: 12/31/2014
Series: The Children of Arthur , #2
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 337
File size: 360 KB

About the Author

Tyler R. Tichelaar holds a Ph.D. in Literature from Western Michigan University, and Bachelor and Master’s Degrees in English from Northern Michigan University. He is the owner of his own publishing company, Marquette Fiction, and of Superior Book Productions, a professional book review, editing, proofreading, book design, and web design service.
Tyler is the author of numerous historical novels, including The Marquette Trilogy (composed of Iron Pioneers, The Queen City, and Superior Heritage), Narrow Lives, The Only Thing That Lasts, Spirit of the North: a paranormal romance, and The Best Place. He has also authored non-fiction titles that include My Marquette, The Gothic Wanderer: From Transgression to Redemption, and King Arthur’s Children: A Study in Fiction and Tradition. An avid genealogist, Tyler has been fascinated by the Arthurian legend and medieval history since childhood.

Customer Reviews