Melville's Dozen

Melville's Dozen

by Nicola Melville


Product Details

Release Date: 09/23/2008
Label: Innova Records
UPC: 0726708669126
catalogNumber: 691


  1. Soirée Macabre (With Demons on the Dance Floor), for piano
  2. Tango Gardél, for piano
  3. Hommage à trois, for piano
  4. Appalachian Breakdown, for piano
  5. Explosions, for piano
  6. Barcarola Latinoamericana, for piano
  7. Night on the Prairies, for piano
  8. Love Twitters, for piano
  9. Three Preludes to Missing the Point, for piano
  10. Etude No. 2 for piano ("Defensive Chili")
  11. Hitchin': A Travellin' Groove, for piano
  12. Sourpuss, for piano
  13. I Remember the 60s...Or Was It the 70s?, for piano

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews