Members Only

Members Only

by Fabrice Roger-Lacan, Chris Campbell

NOOK Book(eBook)

$10.99 $12.99 Save 15% Current price is $10.99, Original price is $12.99. You Save 15%.

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781849437882
Publisher: Oberon Books
Publication date: 03/29/2006
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 64
File size: 2 MB

About the Author

Born in 1966, Fabrice Roger-Lacan is a playwright and screenwriter for TV and film. His most recent credits include 'Akoibon' (dir. Edouard Baer, 2005), 'Le Bison' (dir. Isabelle Nanty, 2003) and 'Adolphe' (dir. Benoit Jacquot, 2002). 'Members Only' (Cravate Club) was written in 2001 and is his first play. It won the Prix du Jeune Théâtre de l'Académie Française and was nominated for the Molières 2001.
Chris joined the Royal Court as Literary Manager in April 2010. He was previously Deputy Literary Manager of the National Theatre for six years where he chaired the National’s reading panel before joining the Literary Department and taking a leading role in the discovery and promotion of new work, with a particular interest in getting new plays onto big stages.

He has translated plays by Philippe Minyana, David Lescot, Rémi de Vos, Adeline Picault, Frédéric Blanchette, Catherine-Anne Toupin and Fabrice Roger-Lacan for the National, Almeida, Donmar, Traverse and Young Vic among others.

As an actor, Chris has worked at the National, Royal Court, Traverse, West Yorkshire Playhouse, Birmingham Rep, Gate and English Touring Theatre. Directors have included Howard Davies, Sir Richard Eyre, Sir Peter Hall, Richard Wilson, William Gaskill, Erica Whyman, Stephen Daldry, Ian Brown and Annie Castledine.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews