Pub. Date:
Memories Salvaged From The Ashes: Series One - Book III

Memories Salvaged From The Ashes: Series One - Book III

by J Cherbonneau


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, October 28


D.E.A. Agent David Powers finally brought about the demise of the President of the United States. None the less, he still had more influential individual members of the elite society dwellers, in Washington, D.C., to confront before he would be able to trust anyone, again.
Those he was wary of included the love of his life, Crista McKenzie, his own brother, and last but not least, he was unable to trust himself.
Thoughts of revenge kept him alive, all these years, but was it enough to keep him alive, any longer?

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781517498610
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 09/23/2015
Series: Series One , #3
Pages: 64
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.13(d)

About the Author

J. Cherboneau has been adding to her collections of novels, novellas, and children's books for more than thirty five years and currently has three books, along with this three part series, available on Those titles include, "Vanish Into Thin Air", "Only The Pretty Ones", and "A Mortally Wounded Heart'.
J. Cherbonneau grew up in a small Vermont town and has made New Hampshire her home for several decades; residing near her two children and five grandchildren.

Customer Reviews