Memory Betrayal

Memory Betrayal

by Deborah Ann

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Product Details

BN ID: 2940148507505
Publisher: Destiny Publishing-Hester
Publication date: 10/09/2013
Series: The Memory Betrayal Series , #1
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 454
File size: 493 KB

About the Author

Deborah Ann lives in Northern California with her husband and their two children, where she has enjoyed a long career in the Beauty Industry.

In addition to The Memory Betrayal Series, Deborah Ann is the author of The Destiny Series, a young adult romance series. What started out in the beginning, as a celebration of a loving, young, innocent friendship and the affecting separation after a move, spun into a mythical journey of the loving binds of friendship, deep family ties, and an intoxicating fairy tale romance, with the power of love that knows no bounds…

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Memory Betrayal 4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Luna_Maxwell More than 1 year ago
I was given this book in exchange for an honest review. Deborah Ann is an amazing author and this book blew me away just as her other ones have. This book was a contemporary romance which was different then her paranormal romance series, which is the first books I have read by her. This book was just as good as her other ones. Her style of writing is so unique that it sucks you in and makes you think the characters are friends you have known all your life. This has caused me to shake my nook in frustration and yelling at the characters that has caused my friends to question my sanity.  This book is focused on Grayson Dane and Elliana Brandt. Grayson is a wealthy CEO that is used to getting everything he wants so when he meets Elli and she wants nothing to do with him he becomes intrigued and wont take no for an answer. This leads to a tragic accident that leaves one of Graysons closest friends to be killed and Elliana thinking she is his wife after losing her memory. Grayson plays along not wanting to let her go because he knows there is something special about her. This causes a countdown to begin in your head since you know eventually something will happen, she will remember and it will be painful. But before all this happens you get to see the kind of “wedded bliss” they get to experience. They fall in love which just makes it that much more painful when it all comes to a head. A good part of this book is seeing Elli’s and Grayson’s fake marriage grow into a true love. There are many problems that arise during this novel and some parts where you truly don’t know how this story is going to end which makes this a suspenseful novel filled with romance that will have anyone wishing for a love like theirs. One of the few reasons I didn’t give this novel five stars is because it dragged a little to long. There were some unnecessary scenes in the end that could have been removed to make the novel end more smoothly and wrap up most of the novel while still preparing for the next one. All in all though I loved this book and can’t wait for the next one.