by Roy OrbisonRoy Orbison

Vinyl LP(Long Playing Record)

Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, June 17

Product Details

Release Date: 12/04/2015
Label: Ume
UPC: 0602547233011
catalogNumber: 002306601
Rank: 112501


  1. Memphis, Tennessee
  2. Why a Woman Cries
  3. Run, Baby, Run (Back into My Arms)
  4. Take Care of Your Woman
  5. I'm the Man on Susie's Mind
  6. I Can't Stop Loving You
  7. Run the Engines Up High
  8. It Ain't No Big Thing
  9. I Fought the Law
  10. The Three Bells
  11. Danny Boy

Album Credits

Customer Reviews