Pub. Date:
Men in Black International [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]

Men in Black International [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]

by Danny ElfmanDanny Elfman


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Monday, October 25

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 06/14/2019
Label: Sony Masterworks
UPC: 0190759421727
catalogNumber: 19075942172
Rank: 122586


  1. Logos
  2. L Train
  3. Seeing Is Believing
  4. Job Interview
  5. I Found You
  6. Viper Room
  7. Twins
  8. Who's That Guy?
  9. Vr Room
  10. Too Much
  11. Vungus Aftermath
  12. Here Comes Trouble
  13. Riding a Bike
  14. Blue Giant
  15. Pink Trousers
  16. Flying Fists
  17. Kabla
  18. Demise
  19. Where's The Weapon?
  20. Ah, Paris
  21. The Truth
  22. Portal
  23. Like A Son
  24. Promotions
  25. Red Button
  26. End Credits

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Danny Elfman   Primary Artist
Bruce Dukov   Violin
Walt Harrah   Tenor (Vocal)
Jacqueline Brand   Violin
Amick Byram   Tenor (Vocal)
Darius Campo   Violin
Paul Cartwright   Violin
Alvin Chea   Bass (Vocal)
George Doering   Guitar
Monique Donnelly   Soprano (Vocal)
Stephen Erdody   Cello
Daniel Greco   Percussion
Dan Higgins   Clarinet
Clydene Jackson   Alto (Vocal)
Alan Kaplan   Trombone
Dennis Karmazyn   Cello
Katie Kirkpatrick   Harp
Bobbi Page   Alto (Vocal)
Carol Pool   Violin
Mark Robertson   Violin
Ian Walker   Bass
Roger Wilkie   Violin
Elin Carlson   Soprano (Vocal)
Daniel Kelley   French Horn
Susie Stevens Logan   Soprano (Vocal)
Drew Dembowski   Bass
Natalie Leggett   Violin
Guy Maeda   Bass (Vocal)
Pete Anthony   Conductor
Leslie Reed   Oboe
Shawn Mann   Viola
Greg Whipple   Tenor (Vocal)
David Parmeter   Bass
Daphne Chen   Violin
Trevor Handy   Cello
Oscar Hidalgo   Bass
Timothy Loo   Cello
Nicholas Daley   Trombone
Reid Bruton   Bass (Vocal)
Dave Walther   Viola
Amy Fogerson   Alto (Vocal)
Shalini Vijayan   Violin
Suzee Waters   Soprano (Vocal)
Jenny Kim   French Horn
Monica Lee   Alto (Vocal)
Andrew Duckles   Viola
Songa Lee   Violin
Joanna Bushnell   Soprano (Vocal)
Marisa Kuney   Violin
Neel Hammond   Violin
Lucia Micarelli   Violin
Alwyn Wright   Violin
Caroline Buckman   Viola
Donald Foster   Clarinet
Gerald White   Tenor (Vocal)
Fletcher Sheridan   Tenor (Vocal)
Aaron Oltman   Viola
Joel Pargman   Violin
Teag Reaves   French Horn
Daniel Rosenboom   Trumpet
Mark Adams   French Horn
Robert Schaer   Trumpet
Robert Brophy   Viola
Katie Hampton   Alto (Vocal)
Ina Veli   Violin
Damian Montano   Bassoon
Jessica Freedman   Soprano (Vocal)
Katharine Hoye   Alto (Vocal)
Giovanna Moraga Clayton   Cello
Bob Zimmitti   Percussion
Nina Evthuhov   Violin
Maia Jasper   Violin
Kevin Kumar   Violin
Alex Iles   Trombone
Steven Holtman   Trombone
Kenneth Munday   Bassoon
Amy Hershberger   Violin
Luke Maurer   Viola
Vanessa Freebairn-Smith   Cello
Tamara Hatwan   Violin
Ayana Haviv   Soprano (Vocal)
Eric Bradley   Bass (Vocal)
Matthew Funes   Viola
Jon Lewis   Trumpet
Heather Clark   Flute
Grace E. Oh   Violin
Sandie Hall   Soprano (Vocal)
Josh Ranz   Clarinet
Jennifer Olson   Flute
Pete Korpela   Percussion
Michael Geiger   Bass (Vocal)
Ann Sheridan   Alto (Vocal)
Charissa Nielsen   Alto (Vocal)
Andrew Bulbrook   Violin
Eric Rynearson   Viola
Luanne Homzy   Violin
Jonathan Moerschel   Viola
Benjamin Jacobson   Violin
Sandy Cameron   Violin
Phillip Keen   Trombone
Dylan Hart   French Horn
Laura Brenes   French Horn
Ross Gasworth   Cello
Meredith Pyle   Soprano (Vocal)
Evan Kuhlmann   Bassoon
Allie Feder   Soprano (Vocal)
Holly Sedillos   Soprano (Vocal)
Will Goldman   Bass (Vocal)
Jennifer Haydn-Jones   Alto (Vocal)
Jacob Braun   Cello
Laura Jackman   Alto (Vocal)
Josh Bedlion   Tenor (Vocal)
Geoffrey Osika   Bass
Donna Medine   Alto (Vocal)
Charlie Tyler   Cello
Katie Sloan   Violin
Greg Goodall   Timpani
Ed Meares   Bass
Diane Reynolds   Soprano (Vocal)
Johanna Borenstein   Flute
Lelie Resnick   Oboe
Baraka May   Alto (Vocal)
Doug Tornqvist   Tuba
Sidney Hopson   Percussion
Gabriel Sears   Tuba
Alex Rosales Garcia   Bassoon

Technical Credits

Danny Elfman   Composer,Score Producer
Steve Bartek   Orchestration
Larry Mah   Scoring Recordist
Dennis Sands   Engineer
Tim Lauber   Pro-Tools
David Slonaker   Orchestration
Pete Anthony   Orchestration
Adam Olmsted   Pro-Tools
Noah Snyder   Score Producer,Score Mixer
T.J. Lindgren   Additional Music
Edward Trybek   Orchestration
Chris Bacon   Composer,Score Producer
Melissa Karaban   Composer's Assistant

Customer Reviews