by Anita Cox, Kim Mullican


View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Mercy Conall's life is about to change forever...
when her neighbors find her dog dead in the yard, and Mercy broken and battered on her living room floor. She's always been quiet and kind. Who could have done this to her and why?

Special Agents Murphy Morgan and Jack Shaw are called in by the Chicago Police Department...
by Miranda Bosley, who thinks they may have a serial rapist in their area.

But when Mercy starts to change, Morgan becomes suspicious. Who is the criminal and who is the victim?

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781942632290
Publisher: Syn Publishing, LLC.
Publication date: 11/04/2017
Series: A Vigilante Series , #1
Pages: 260
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.55(d)

Customer Reviews