Merry Christmas and Happy New York

Merry Christmas and Happy New York

by Jo DavidsonJo Davidson


$15.45 $15.99 Save 3% Current price is $15.45, Original price is $15.99. You Save 3%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, February 20
2 New & Used Starting at $15.07

Product Details

Release Date: 10/29/2002
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0744626996827
catalogNumber: 5637266723
Rank: 118907


  1. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  2. The First Noel
  3. Away in a Manger
  4. Carol of the Bells
  5. It Came Upon a Midnite Clear
  6. I Saw Three Ships
  7. O Christmas Tree
  8. Come, O Come Emmanuel
  9. O Come All Ye Faithful
  10. O Little Town of Bethlehem
  11. We Three Kings
  12. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  13. O Holy Night
  14. Angels We Have Heard on High
  15. What Child Is This
  16. We Wish You a Merry Christmas
  17. Auld Lang Syne

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews